Administrative Support » Administrative Support

Administrative Support

Lamonte/Annex
Aurea Driscoll
Secretary-Annex
732-652-7934
adriscoll@bbrook.org

Karen Oakes-Bullard
PK Master Teacher
LaMonte School
732-652-7916
KOakes-Bullard@bbrook.org
 
Lafayette
Angel Santicerma
Secretary
asanticerma@bbrook.org
Ext. 4933
 
Janeen Kinney
Counselor
jkinney@bbrook.org
Ext. 3957
 
 
Smalley
Norma Romero
Secretary
nromero@bbrook.org
Ext. 5942

Silvia Rainho
School Counselor
SRainho@bbrook.org
Ext. 4954
 
District 
Marisol Reda
District Registrar
Parent Liaison
mreda@bbrook.org
732-652-7950 x3963