Administrative Support » Administrative Support

Administrative Support

Lamonte/Annex
Aurea Driscoll
Secretary-Annex
732-652-7934
adriscoll@bbrook.k12.nj.us
 
Lafayette
Angel Santicerma
Secretary
asanticerma@bbrook.k12.nj.us
Ext. 4933
 
Janeen Kinney
Counselor
jkinney@bbrook.k12.nj.us
Ext. 3957
 
 
Smalley
Norma Romero
Secretary
nromero@bbrook.k12.nj.us
Ext. 5942

Silvia Rainho
School Counselor
SRainho@bbrook.k12.nj.us
Ext. 4954
 
District 
Marisol Reda
District Registrar
Parent Liaison
mreda@bbrook.k12.nj.us
732-652-7950 x3963